About us

Imagine the power of 236,000 people with a common goal — building relationships that create value for you and your business. This is PwC. Every day, our people work with you to build the value you are looking for.

PwC office was re-opened in Belarus in 2010. It is a member of the PwC network of firms in 158 countries with close to 180,000 people. The office located in Minsk offers the core range of professional services to our clients: both international and the local companies. Our clients benefit from working with both Belarussian experts and foreign professionals that bring knowledge and experience from PwC firms worldwide.

We’re committed to delivering quality in assurance, tax and advisory services. Our goal is to build the iconic professional services firm, always forward looking, because we aim to be the best. We set the standard and we drive the agenda for our profession.

Our reputation lies in building lasting relationships with our clients and a focus on delivering value in all we do. Let us apply our world-class capabilities to your business goals.

loading-player

Playback of this video is not currently available

Additional information

Third Party Code of Conduct

PwC has adopted and implemented a Third Party Code of Conduct. The Third Party Code sets out standards, principles, and expectations that PwC requires of the Third Parties we engage. These standards, principles and expectations are similar to what PwC expects of our own partners and staff.

Download the Third Party Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct

PwC Ethics Helpline

Contact us

PwC Belarus

3, Gikalo str., floor 3, office 3, PwC Belarus

Tel: + 375 29 678 97 57 (operator А1)

Follow us

О нас

Представьте потенциал 180 000 специалистов, объединенных общей целью – построение отношений, которые помогают вам и вашему бизнесу достигать все более высоких результатов. Это компания PwC. Каждый день наши профессионалы работают, чтобы помочь вам достичь тех результатов в бизнесе, к которым вы стремитесь.

PwС вновь активно работает в Беларуси с 2010 года, являясь частью международной сети фирм PwC, представленной в 158 странах, насчитывающей почти 180 000 профессионалов. Наш офис, расположенный в Минске, предлагает клиентам основной спектр профессиональных услуг нашим клиентам: как международным, так и белорусским компаниям. Клиенты PwС получают максимальную выгоду от сотрудничества с нашими специалистами, владеющими практическими знаниями и пониманием особенностей местного законодательства и бизнес-среды, и при этом используют потенциал международной сети PwС и ее специалистов из других стран.

В своей работе мы стремимся, чтобы предоставляемые нами аудиторские, налоговые и консалтинговые услуги соответствовали самым высоким стандартам качества. Ведь наша цель – быть лучшими. Именно поэтому PwC устанавливает стандарты в области оказания профессиональных услуг. 

Наша репутация основана на построении долгосрочных отношений с нашими клиентами, а суть этих отношений – потребности и цели наших клиентов, которые и мы помогаем им достичь всей нашей работой. Позвольте нам использовать весь наш потенциал мирового класса в Ваших интересах.

Мы в социальных сетях