Legal services

Bring value you are looking for

 

PwC Belarus is a successful innovative law firm being part of PwC firms global network. Our lawyers are professionals with many years of experience in supporting clients running local and international projects. All our consultants are fluent in English.

PricewaterhouseCoopers FLLC renders legal services based on the license No 02240/926 of 11 June 2010 issued by Belarusian Ministry of Justice. We render legal services in strict compliance with domestic legislation and the highest international quality standards of PwC network.

Key advantages of PwC Belarus are business-focused approach, deep understanding of industry pecularities and close cooperation with other firms of global PwC network. We have considerable experience in running international engagements and building teams consisting of lawyers with various expertise. We appreciate that our clients recognise a legal arm of our practice and strictly keep confidentiality of clients’ information.

Contact us

PricewaterhouseCoopers FLLC

Tel: +375 17 335 40 00
Email

Folow us
Follow us

Юридические услуги

Говорим с бизнесом на одном языке

 

ИООО «ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс» – это успешная современная юридическая фирма, часть глобальной сети компаний PwC. Наши юристы – профессионалы с многолетним опытом сопровождения локальных и международных проектов различной степени сложности. Все сотрудники ИООО «ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс» свободно владеют английским языком.

Компания оказывает юридические услуги на основании лицензии № 02240/926 от 11 июня 2010 года, выданной Министерством юстиции Республики Беларусь. Юридические услуги оказываются в строгом соответствии с требованиями белорусского законодательства и высокими международными стандартами качества сети PwC.

Главные преимущества PwC Беларусь – это бизнес-ориентированный подход, понимание отраслевой специфики клиента и сотрудничество с фирмами сети PwC по всему миру. У нас есть значительный опыт сопровождения международных проектов и формирования проектной команды из специалистов в различных отраслях права. Наша команда дорожит репутацией PwC и строго соблюдает конфиденциальность клиентской информации.

Контакты

ИООО "ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс"

Тел: +375 17 335 40 00
Email

Следите за последними новостями:
Мы в социальных сетях